newbie here - TTORA Forum
Toyota Territory Off-Roaders AssociationToyota Territory Off-Roaders Asso
ciationToyota Territory Off-Roaders Association

Go Back   TTORA Forum > Regional Forums > Indiana > General Discussions
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 12-14-2008, 09:02 PM   #1 (permalink)

newbie here

hey, y'al

tony here, i just arrived here in Indy from Los Angeles earlier today. i've been around most of the popular toy forums but mainly on YT and Ultimateyota.

i have a 99 4Runner, and i'm looking for a reputable alignment shop locally 'cause it pulls to the left badly.

here is a little more about me and my runner's profile in the sig.:

http://www.ultimateyota.com/index.ph...6&topic=6043.0
99sr54wd is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 12-15-2008, 08:07 PM   #2 (permalink)
Web wheelers anonamous

Santa

Welcome, Which side of town are you on?

Are you stayin in INDY or are you goin back to LA ?
Old 12-15-2008, 09:19 PM   #3 (permalink)

northeast side of the town and i'm staying here for good. but kinda miss the weather back in LA thou.
Old 12-15-2008, 09:26 PM   #4 (permalink)
Veteran Member

My Rig: '04 TRD 4x4 X-Cab
Hello Tony! Were you born and raised in CA or have you lived in Indiana before? If not, you're going to hate the weather here...

As far as alignment shops, my favorite one when I lived up there was in Westfield, but that would probably be too far away from you.

If you do find one that you think did a good job, be sure to post the information in the "Off road shops in Indiana" thread stickied in this section.
Fuod is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 12-15-2008, 09:48 PM   #5 (permalink)
Web wheelers anonamous

Can't really help you with an alignment shop, I usually stick to a stealership for that. There is Obrien toyota on the north east side of town though.