help please - TTORA Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 3 (permalink) Old 11-07-2008, 04:54 PM Thread Starter

Talking help please

i have a 91 extra cab, that i need to finish the wiring. my buddy started it and had some family problems and hasn't been able to finish it. i'm not good at wiring were can i find a wiring diagram? i need to have everything there for chp inspections and California state refree, if any one can please help me i would appreciate it. or if any one in southern california riverside area could help i would appreciate that to. i really need to get this truck done please.. or if you know some one, let me know. casey

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 3 (permalink) Old 11-07-2008, 05:21 PM
Just another newb....

If you go here
http://www.ncttora.com/fsm/index.html
You can download the 1985-1994 Toyota Pickup and 4-Runner Gasoline FSM 22R-(E) Factory Service Manual

Good luck!

Rick

Quote:
I call myself "El Jefe"....other call me "pendejo".....I prefer El Jefe...

SoCal TTORA Forum

SoCal TTORA Website
post #3 of 3 (permalink) Old 11-17-2008, 02:44 AM
Veteran Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by krazykustomyota View Post
i have a 91 extra cab, that i need to finish the wiring. my buddy started it and had some family problems and hasn't been able to finish it. i'm not good at wiring were can i find a wiring diagram? i need to have everything there for chp inspections and California state refree, if any one can please help me i would appreciate it. or if any one in southern california riverside area could help i would appreciate that to. i really need to get this truck done please.. or if you know some one, let me know. casey