: Sold a car, SAS onward!!

Tacominator
12-23-2004, 10:01 PM
Hey everyone, I haven't done much yet, but expect progress very soon!

96Toy
12-24-2004, 12:22 AM
Nice frame building im a welder my self good fabrication i hope to fined a wreck tacoma and make a rig like that.

surlynkid
12-24-2004, 08:30 AM
wow - nice frame.

oztaco
01-02-2005, 11:24 PM

really good fab. man, show us more pics!!!
Oz.

beat taco
01-04-2005, 12:11 AM
i couldnt get that frame out of my head today while i was working, damn i wish i could do that!!!

zszac111
01-04-2005, 09:21 AM
i couldnt get that frame out of my head today while i was working, damn i wish i could do that!!!

you can, just go buy some steel and start measuring, then cutting, then start welding :welder:

O and for the guy building the truck, looks great and good luck with the rest of it :D

cb77DEMELLO
01-10-2005, 04:42 PM
Have you had a chance to drive it? How is it? I love the frame! I wish I had the time to do that!

Tacominator
01-13-2005, 03:25 AM