: ToyTec Lifts OME kits

ToyTec
11-23-2005, 10:33 PM
We have our HOT new ToyTec/OME kits in stock! These kits use OME coils and our top plate spacers/studs for 3" front lift with a sweet ride! They are now also on our website. Dont forget to ask for your TTORA discount!

tacotoy
11-23-2005, 10:42 PM
lol calm down doug im already selling your kits... OME coils with those alcan AAL's is an awesome setup....... mudd butt should be ordering or already ordered that kit from ya.....

ToyTec
11-23-2005, 10:56 PM
You slacker! Are you ready to try out those Bils we talked about????

tacotoy
11-23-2005, 11:13 PM
maybe...... let me work some magic with some rubber this next week...... shoot me an e-mail and we can figure something out

MuddButt
11-24-2005, 02:41 AM
Yup, I spoke with someone this morning and ordered a lift..

I don't know if it's the same one though....i'm kinda new to this. I hope I get the right one ... ;)

I guess i'm driving up and meeting someone in the Thornton area on Friday.

tacotoy
11-24-2005, 12:24 PM
either one of them will take care of you. just make sure that you get the kit with the alcan add a leaf in the rear as opposed to the shackle....... as long as you do that with the OME 881 coils then you are set

DriftinCO
11-25-2005, 06:52 PM
Oh baby do the '05s look sweet with the Toytech lifts...did you guys put one on a silver '05 in the springs lately? saw one on gleneagle this afternoon and I nearly wet myself, it looked so HOT

little_red1
11-26-2005, 06:55 AM
I hit the "quick reply" button to call you a pervert but then I realized I have the same reaction over a nicely built Toyota also. Being a pot, I can't call the kettle black,,,

ToyTec
11-26-2005, 09:02 AM
That may be one of the first ones we did. The owner is in the Air force, and lives in the springs.

MuddButt
11-26-2005, 10:53 AM
hey Doug ...I'm Greg....I ordered a kit on Wednesday .....What should I do about Shocks? haven't bought anything yet ....just wanted your opinion.

ToyTec