Hello! - TTORA Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 20 (permalink) Old 03-27-2009, 07:43 PM Thread Starter
Veteran Member

Talking Hello!

Hello my name is Lauren! I'm currently stuck living in Utah with my dad due to the military. Nice being closer to Moab but everything else is lame. I've lived in Colorado Springs most of my life and we'll be moving back this June.

My dad and I have been wheeling for many years. We had a small group of Toyota's that we hung out with (group leader was named T-Bone, had a red 4Runner and was a twin. Not sure if any of you knew/know him.) Some of you might have seen us before in our 85 gold 4Runner. Used to go everywhere in that thing, sadly its been sold. Our new crawler (also my college truck) is a 98 Tacoma that we bought about a week ago. We just got the suspension and lift delivered today. We go to the Easter Jeep every year so we are trying to put it together real fast to bring it. Last year was awful because we had no rig. Hells Revenge just isnt as fun on an ATV.

I've been a passenger most of my rock crawling life and now I want to get serious into driving. I can't wait to get started.

I believe we are going to Moab on the 8th of April.

Happy to be a part of CoTTORA and hope to see some of you on the trails!

Click image for larger version

Name:	taco1.jpg
Views:	81
Size:	51.1 KB
ID:	17876

Click image for larger version

Name:	BothCars010.jpg
Views:	86
Size:	203.1 KB
ID:	17877
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 20 (permalink) Old 03-27-2009, 07:48 PM
In Rememberance

Send a message via AIM to Lysmachia Send a message via MSN to Lysmachia Send a message via Yahoo to Lysmachia Send a message via Skype™ to Lysmachia
Welcome! CoTTORA is da bomb as far as state clubs go! Where in Utah do you currently live?

Molly
aka Lysmachia
85 4 Runner SAS (Tippy II) - All mashed together in 93runner and 85runner Goodness

Get your 4x4 VIDEO pr0n here
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrdoug View Post