Hello All! - TTORA Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 19 (permalink) Old 11-11-2010, 05:58 PM Thread Starter

Hello All!

Hello!

My name is Michael, and I have recently joined. I just wanted to send this letter out to introduce myself to the club. I am currently living in Littleton, Colorado with my wife Kim, and my son Layden. I have owned a few Toyota trucks, the most recent is the 2011 Tacoma that I purchased in the fall this year. I enjoy being outdoors and taking the family up to the mountains.

I also am looking at some add-ons. If anyone has any suggestions or ideas I would love to hear them. I'm new to all this, so anything would help. Thank you for taking the time to read this letter. I look forward to meeting with all of you very soon.

This is the same post I put up on the TTORA Forum...

Michael
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 19 (permalink) Old 11-11-2010, 06:02 PM
ike
Veteran Member

Welcome, glad you found your way over here.

What types of modifications are you interested in?

Degenerate

I am not lost

98 mazda protege
99 v6 trd taco-some stuff
07 Ninja 650R
post #3 of 19 (permalink) Old 11-11-2010, 06:19 PM Thread Starter

Quote:
Originally Posted by ike View Post
Welcome, glad you found your way over here.

What types of modifications are you interested in?
Thanks!

I'm thinking about that ARB bumper with the bulldog winch. I also want some sliders and a toytec lift. But like I said, I'm new to all of this. So I don't know where to go or who to talk to.

post #4 of 19 (permalink) Old 11-11-2010, 06:22 PM
Veteran Member

hi

Quote:
Originally Posted by 00regcab View Post
See, my mom is actually good for something other than being a prostitute.
Quote:
Originally Posted by devinsixtyseven View Post
allow me to help with the mind-fuck ...
post #5 of 19 (permalink) Old 11-11-2010, 07:30 PM
Veteran Member

Welcome. Sounds like you've done some homework and are the right track.