TTORA Forum banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
269 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
01 D-Cab FOR SALE!!!

Hey there everyone. For reasons unmentionable on here I am having to sell this. I am just getting things ironed out with the SC. ANYWAY...I do not have pic I am able to put on here. I guess they are too big unless someone can give me an idea on how. K...Here it it.

2001 D-Cab SR5 V-6, Auto, Lunar Mist in color.
- TRD SC with URD fuel Mods, 113500 miles as of today, 2.2" pulley, Trans Temp Gauge, EGT, O2 simulator, Magnaflow catless exhaust, spray in bed liner, MIT air tube, K&N air filter, there is only a couple of little digs in it and no rust, Ion wheels, Valet remote starter, all synthetics in the all gearboxes. I am a mechanic for my familes business so anything that was wrong with it was fixed ASAP.

I also have an extra set of 255/85r16 Cooper ST tires that have been sipped I will include. They have never been mouned. Blue is still on the letters. I still have the stock parts that were taken off when the URD stuff was put in. I also have the stock wheels Ill throw in if you really want them. The Ion wheels had to have different studs on the front wheels, so they are longer.

I would like to get $13500 O.B.O. for it. I live in Northern MN but would consider either delivering it or meeting half way for sure. PM me with any questions and i will get you pics asap if you give me an email addy.

Attachments

·
Registered
230 Posts
Wow if only I have some more cash right now, I am not too far from you either. Get some more pics on here!

·
Registered
269 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Spread the word for please or make me an offer. VERY easy to get along with!

·
Registered
269 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Lol...yeah..It is. Lunar Mist is just the "Toyota" name for it.

·
Registered
269 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Bump....Lots of people looking but no one inquiring. Any offers at all???

·
Registered
45 Posts