TTORA Forum banner
1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
128 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Howdy all! I am new to TTORA - however I have been out and about on www.pavementsucks.com, www.4x4wire.com and www.yotatech.com.

I am in North Phoenix around the CC & 101 area. Got a 1st Gen 4 Runner. Work in Progress and a passion! Just out to meet some new folks and trying to head out at least once a month for a bit of wheelin!

Is everyone 3rd Gen mostly or is there some 1st Gens around TTORA?

John

·
Registered
1,339 Posts
I've been on both sites ttora and yotatech for awhile. From what I've found ttora is more tacoma orinented (sp) and yotatech is more 4runner orinented (sp). I have a 3rd gen 4runner.

·
Registered
128 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
I've been on both sites ttora and yotatech for awhile. From what I've found ttora is more tacoma orinented (sp) and yotatech is more 4runner orinented (sp). I have a 3rd gen 4runner.
Well, that's cool! I don't mind as much whether they are 1st, 2nd or 3rd Gens - as long as it's a Yota - that's what matters most eh?

Just wanted to drop a line and say Howdy regardless!

John

·
Premium Member
3,442 Posts
Welcome. We are mostly a Tacoma group but do have runners too. We could care less what kind of yota you wheel, it's about gett'n some.

·
Registered
128 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Well thanks for the welcome folks! We (some folks from YotaTech) are actually trying to get some local Yota's together to head up to the Scottsdale Pavilions on Saturday night. PM me if you' d like to come and meet up, talk trucks and just hang out!

Yota Tech Thread - 5/19 Pavilions GT

Here's a little shot of my gal!

This was taken out @ the Verde River a couple weeks ago. The lift isn't yet a month old!

John

·
Registered
128 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
Hows it going. Your really close to me. I'm at CC rd. & Greenway Area.
I might be doing the back road to crown king soon. So keep a look out for the thread.