TTORA Forum banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
98 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey All,

I'll be graduating in March with a bachelor's degree in Mechanical Engineering. I'd love to work in the automotive industry, anything related will be fine. I've been a student mechanic for 2.5 years so I have a decent amount of hands on experience including: maintenance and servicing, troubleshooting, rebuilding motors, metal fabrication, etc. I'd prefer to stay in California. I'd greatly appreciate it if anyone can help me out.

Thanks!
Megan

·
Registered
587 Posts
iaintdumb2 said:
Hey All,

I'll be graduating in March with a bachelor's degree in Mechanical Engineering. I'd love to work in the automotive industry, anything related will be fine. I've been a student mechanic for 2.5 years so I have a decent amount of hands on experience including: maintenance and servicing, troubleshooting, rebuilding motors, metal fabrication, etc. I'd prefer to stay in California. I'd greatly appreciate it if anyone can help me out.

Thanks!
Megan
WOOOOOOOOT another TTORA grad this year, GL finding a job :)

·
Registered
655 Posts
apply for the new toyota plant in san antonio, texas. building the new tundra and also expanding the plant to start building heavy duty industrial models :eek:

·
STITCH - Come and Take it!
9,051 Posts