TTORA Forum banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
821 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I've noticed some bashing and stuff going on here recently- but I'm still a newbie and don't want to get in to arguments that are older than me. However, here's some random thoughts and musings on how I've experienced Cottora.

I pretty much just joined this here club thingy a few months ago, like the beginning of the summer. I've wheeled a few times with this group so far. Camped out with a few guys and had a good time, had a beer or two with others, bought a few things from people.

Today, I found out that the city I live in was going to tow my vehicle as "Abandoned" even though they knew it wasn't. Their real problem was that it was homecoming and my truck was on blocks across from the football field and even though this is white trash central they didn't want to seem it by having a truck that god forbid was being worked on. So, despite that it was undriveable and I only finished getting parts yesterday, it was "4:30pm if it's not moved we're gonna tow it".