TTORA Forum banner

1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
5,222 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Got a fucking D in college algebra!!!!! I'm SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO pissed right now! I got a damn tutor and everything. This was at a community college and D's don't transfer. Man this sux. I will be disputing this, but I doubt it'll go anywhere, those dumb fucksticks can't even fax financial aid forms, so I don't expect too much out of em'!!!! I just wanted to bitch!!!!!

·
Registered
5,222 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
college algebra SUX BALLS!!

xcmountain80 said:
Should have studdien more than you did huh? Park the truck study the books. Believe me its a good idea....

Aaron
or maybe I studied too much? I studied 2 days, well actually almost 3 days straight for that damn exam. I suck at math period, so oh well!

·
wut?
1,466 Posts
wslytoy said:
Got a fucking D in college algebra!!!!! I'm SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO pissed right now! I got a damn tutor and everything. This was at a community college and D's don't transfer. Man this sux. I will be disputing this, but I doubt it'll go anywhere, those dumb fucksticks can't even fax financial aid forms, so I don't expect too much out of em'!!!! I just wanted to bitch!!!!!

Why do feel that you should dispute your grade? Unless things have changed since I graduated from college. Math is the kind of subject that you either get it right or wrong. You need to study harder next time.

·
Registered
5,222 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Ted said:
Why do feel that you should dispute your grade? Unless things have changed since I graduated from college. Math is the kind of subject that you either get it right or wrong. You need to study harder next time.