TTORA Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
1,036 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello my name is Lauren! I'm currently stuck living in Utah with my dad due to the military. Nice being closer to Moab but everything else is lame. I've lived in Colorado Springs most of my life and we'll be moving back this June.

My dad and I have been wheeling for many years. We had a small group of Toyota's that we hung out with (group leader was named T-Bone, had a red 4Runner and was a twin. Not sure if any of you knew/know him.) Some of you might have seen us before in our 85 gold 4Runner. Used to go everywhere in that thing, sadly its been sold. Our new crawler (also my college truck) is a 98 Tacoma that we bought about a week ago. We just got the suspension and lift delivered today. We go to the Easter Jeep every year so we are trying to put it together real fast to bring it. Last year was awful because we had no rig. Hells Revenge just isnt as fun on an ATV.

I've been a passenger most of my rock crawling life and now I want to get serious into driving. I can't wait to get started.

I believe we are going to Moab on the 8th of April.

Happy to be a part of CoTTORA and hope to see some of you on the trails!

taco1.jpg

BothCars010.jpg

·
Registered
13,296 Posts
Welcome! CoTTORA is da bomb as far as state clubs go! Where in Utah do you currently live?

·
Registered
4,086 Posts
Lauren, hey! You joined.... and holy crap....I forgot to return your email! Sorry! And you got a truck. That's awesome. It looks very familar..

·
Registered
1,036 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Molly- Currently living in Kaysville/Farmington which is just above Salt Lake City.

Lauren, hey! You joined.... and holy crap....I forgot to return your email! Sorry! And you got a truck. That's awesome. It looks very familar..
I thought you died or something! Or figured you thought I was some creepy stalker. :lmao: