TTORA Forum banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey gents and ladies,
My name is Charles, and I am just starting to get active in the CO wheeling scene again. I am from Laramie, WY I have been a student at CSU for the past 3 1/2 years studying Construction Management, and have done some wheeling while I was there. I just got a lot more sereous about it with the purcahse and upgrades of my 2003 Doublecab Taco this year.
I have been out on my internship in Utah, and have been wheeling all summer and have met some cool people and seen some really cool places. I would like that trend to continue when I move back to Fort Collins to finish up school, so I am hoping to join up on some trail runs with the COTTORA crew!

My steed has a full Old Man Emu Suspension, ARB Bull Bar, Warn 8k, Stubbs Welding HD-SKO sliders, Bud-Built Skid, TRD rear locker, 255/85/R16 BFG Mud Terrain KM2's, ARE shell, and some other odds and ends.

I will be checking the forums often for trip plans, and will post up my own when I am planning on heading out.

Nice to meet you all!

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Here are a copule pics of the hardware...

Top of the World, Moab.

Devil's Racetrack Trail, San Rafael Swell, UT

·
Registered
2,326 Posts
WOOHOO!! GO RAMS!!! Top of the World is a great trail. OME ROCKS!! I'm saving to put OME on my Tundra. If OME made Camry suspensions I'd have one on the wife's car too.

·
7,735 Posts
I just got back from driving thru those states (Nor-Cal to Loveland via I80)... welcom, see you on the trail soon.

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
WOOHOO!! GO RAMS!!! Top of the World is a great trail. OME ROCKS!! I'm saving to put OME on my Tundra. If OME made Camry suspensions I'd have one on the wife's car too.
Haha, how I love being a RAM!