TTORA Forum banner

1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
Registered
645 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Later guys. It was fun wheeling with you guys but Im going to be gone for awhile. Dunno when is the next time i'll wheel with you guys again. I'm flying out Monday morning for boot camp. It was nice meeting and wheeling with the peoples that I wheeled with...hope to meet you others in the future....as some of you guys know..im a total newb to the 4wheel scene. First actual wheeling trip was with you guys in June @ Browns Camp..after that I got addicted to the adrenaline that 4wheeling gives me..just the rush of saying to yourself "Oh sh!t am I going to make it? Am I going to f*k up my truck? Stuff like that :) Anyways, I hope to see this chapter still alive as time progresses and I will wheel with you all later!

·
Registered
72 Posts
to bad we never got to wheel together but hit me up when you get back k.

·
Registered
713 Posts
Good luck Joe, we'll miss you on here.

·
Registered
713 Posts
Hey there bud, welcome back aboard. Last time I checked Bush was the president :p We are actually still leaderless.

·
Registered
434 Posts
dam joe i remember you getting air on that nice brand new taco the first time you came out. hope all is well and keep your eye out for some of my hommies from corvallis if you go over seas.

keep it real and remember when in doubt floor it. (or squeeze your ass cheeks aka pucker factor)

·
Registered
645 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
What's up guys. feels great to be back. im shipping back out on the 20th. is there anyway i can get a hold of the white ottora sticker?

i remember the first time i wheeled with you guys. one heck of an experience. wish i can wheel now that im back but i gotta leave my truck @ home once again and I gotta keep it clean for momma.

·
Registered
645 Posts
Discussion Starter #13
Mr Stubs said:
Yo Joe! What do ya know!

Missed the snow runs. You would have loved it. Hope to hear from you soon!