TTORA Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 117 Posts

·
Registered
65 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
What kinda lift kit are you using? How much lift did you get? What kinda Mods were needed to install? What size,make and wheel are you using? What gears or rears are you using? Brakes? Pics Wanted!
Please Answer All Questions!!!!
This Should Be Interesting!!!

Don't ask, I'm not running a lift yet but plans to buy another truck for that purpose!!!! TOYOTA TRUCKS 4 EVER!!!!

·
Registered
97 Posts
As a fellow board noob I have quickly learned to do as much searching and reading the existing threads as possible, as to not disturb the natives. They can get quite hostile.

Good luck!

·
Registered
908 Posts
Just save, save, save; all the $$$$ for the "GOODS"
then do it

In the long run it will save you money...........

In the meantime read everything new and old you can ...........

OH YEAH..........WRONG THREAD BETTER ASK A MOD TO MOVE FOR YA ............

BEFORE YA GET ANY MORE ...........FLAMED!!!!!...........ONE ISN'T BAD...........

WHERE'S THE JIFFY POP

·
Registered
65 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Wasn't really doing this for myself, just thought it would be a good post that people could refer to, to help someone make thier choice. Wasn't doing this to be selfish just helpful. Sorry, if everyone is so against this than i will try to have it removed. Either way, great website!
Ken

·
Registered
233 Posts
67w30 said:
Wasn't really doing this for myself, just thought it would be a good post that people could refer to, to help someone make thier choice. Wasn't doing this to be selfish just helpful. Sorry, if everyone is so against this than i will try to have it removed. Either way, great website!
Ken