TTORA Forum banner

1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
1,339 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
My internship in Utah is coming to an end and I'm looking for a job in the construction field (assistant superintendent/assistant project manager, customer service rep.) The only thing is that I've had little experience. I've had two internships as an assistant superintendent (residential) and junior estimator (commerical) and I've worked on some remodels. If any of you guys kow of any openings could you let me know. Also, does anyone know anything about Evans Chaffee Construction??

I know I'm not part of this Chapter but I'm looking for help.

·
Registered
1,842 Posts
chapter or not.. We are all friends here.. Unless your from Ohio (haha)

Check with Hanover Construction in Denver.

·
Registered
4,141 Posts
The Roaring Fork Valley (Glenwood Springs to Aspen) is non-stop and the pay is high, but so is the cost of living. Work is year round these days and good help is hard to find. I don't know of any openings specifically, but I know if you look, you will find! Check out the classifieds here:

www.aspentimes.com

www.aspendailynews.com

www.postindependent.com

If you would like to know more about the area, give me a shout!

·
Registered
1,339 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
The Roaring Fork Valley (Glenwood Springs to Aspen) is non-stop and the pay is high, but so is the cost of living. Work is year round these days and good help is hard to find. I don't know of any openings specifically, but I know if you look, you will find! Check out the classifieds here:

www.aspentimes.com

www.aspendailynews.com

www.postindependent.com

If you would like to know more about the area, give me a shout!
Thanks for those links. I looked at them but really didn't find what I was looking for.

Prodigy- I looked for Hanover Construction on the internet trying to find any infomation about them but had no luck.