TTORA Forum banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
181 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey all,

pretty new to TTORA and this is my first time posting in the PA chapter.

I am wondering if anyone knows of a good shop to get differential work done at as well as a shop that is able to do an old school alignment since I have a lift and the factory numbers are out the window?

I live in Philadelphia, right on the Montgomery County line. Anyone in the somewhat area have a trusted tech that they could let me know of?

Thanks and glad to be here,

Jon

·
Registered
2,721 Posts
86Toy, Mark, should be able to help you outwith the gears, I am hoping to have him do mine once I get the money saved up for gears. He is up in Mifflinville.

·
Premium Member
987 Posts
barnaby said:
Hey all,

pretty new to TTORA and this is my first time posting in the PA chapter.

I am wondering if anyone knows of a good shop to get differential work done at as well as a shop that is able to do an old school alignment since I have a lift and the factory numbers are out the window?

I live in Philadelphia, right on the Montgomery County line. Anyone in the somewhat area have a trusted tech that they could let me know of?

Thanks and glad to be here,

Jon
i can do your gears for ya if you want references just ask on here i've done a couple guys axles on here i can also do you alignment for you if you wish but you will have to schedule an appt. at my work and request that i do it. I'm a Technician at Independence Toyota in Hazleton we have a brand new Hunter alignment machine if your interesed shoot me an e-mail from the link in my sig.

BTW what is your rig??

·
Registered
2,700 Posts
86 toy said: