TTORA Forum banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
150 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hey everyone, my name is garrett and im new to the ttora scene but in no way would i call myself a newbie! I have been avidly building and wheeling my jeep cherokee for several years now and have gained quit a bit experience in dealing with all types of rigs out there. I have even outwheeled a few tacomas here and there. Recently however, I have decided to find myself a good toyota in decent shape and decided to buy a 2003 tacoma ext cab, trd 4x4!! I am extremely pleased in doing so!! I have only had the truck a few months and love it, a friend turned me on to ttora and so here i am, i couldn't think of good toyota name so cherokeegarrett stuck, it will always be in me!!

·
concussed
1,159 Posts
central valley CA?
where at?

·
STITCH - Come and Take it!
2019 4RUNNER TRD Off-Road
9,051 Posts
Welcome to TTORA! :)

·
Registered
150 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
please tell me you have no affiliation with California Off-Road...
hahaha thats so funny... truth of the matter is the cherokee i build looks very similar to the one they park at their shop, my toyota friends always told me that if you dont have a jeep, caloffroad will act like you dont belong their, never experienced this until i bought the tacoma... hahah i have come to learn that their jeep is full of shitty work and never leaves the shop...

NO... i have no affililiation and i do all my own mods :saw: :welder:

·
Ban Count: 12
1,815 Posts
hahaha thats so funny... truth of the matter is the cherokee i build looks very similar to the one they park at their shop, my toyota friends always told me that if you dont have a jeep, caloffroad will act like you dont belong their, never experienced this until i bought the tacoma... hahah i have come to learn that their jeep is full of shitty work and never leaves the shop...

NO... i have no affililiation and i do all my own mods :saw: :welder: