TTORA Forum banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
50 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi, my name is Jesse Cretens. I'm 30 years old. I drive truck for a living and on my free time, I go with friends and drive my taco..

·
Registered
50 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Well, I'm about 500 miles away from Ohio.. I just live 120 miles north of Green Bay, WI. I have about three friend up here that have tacos. We would like to start a upper michigan chapter..

·
Registered
11,173 Posts
Welcome Jesse, I am in Indiana so that makes us neighbors. Although we don't have a Michigan chapter per sey. don't let that discourage you. Depending on where you are located up there, we do have a member or two. And you are always welcome on any runs/events we may be having down here in Indiana (even though we are still working on developing our chapter, currently)

I might as well be the first one to tell you, now that you are part of TTORA, it is time to hide the wallet and cut the credit cards. People that join up tend to gain a problem of spending money on all the modifactions discussed here.

also make sure and use the search button otherwise the search nazi's jump at the chance to drag out the flame throwers. they are not that bad but anyway worth the mention.

Well anyway welcome. look forward to seeing you on the trails!

·
Registered
11,173 Posts
Not a bad idea on starting your own chapter. as I said we do have at least one other member up there (full_tilt_mud or something like that is his screen name) I am sure he will see this thread in the next day or two and chime in.

·
Registered
50 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Man I would really like to take a trip down there in the summer. Please keep me in mind and my good friend and I will take a trip. He own a 2002 double cab.

·
Registered
11,173 Posts
No problem. I only have a (gasp) jeep friend that wheels with me regularly so having you along would be a welcome change.