TTORA Forum banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi COTTORA!

I'm new to Colorado Springs and to TTORA but I was born and raised in CO. I have had my 02 Tacoma for about a year now and am addicted!

Started with:
02 Tacoma 3.4L V6 TRD 4WD 5spM
put the k&n cool-air intake on about 6mths ago

Future Plans:
Flowmaster Exhaust with 2 1/2 cat-back
New camburg / bilstein / rancho coilovers and rears
debating 2 1/2" lift
Sliders
Bumpers

. . . and as you all know the list is never ending!

Attachments

·
Registered
3,008 Posts
You picked a nice place to land. Welcome. The CO chapter has a lot of very helpful, good folks. You'll have some good times wheeling up there for sure. Drop by at the next event or meet and greet and say hello.

I bet you could catch a ride-along on a few trails if you want to gain some exposure while you armor up your truck with sliders, recovery points/bumpers/skids, or whatever.

·
Registered
397 Posts
Welcome. This is a great place to meet up with people and run trails. TTORA is also awesome for technical information. If you haven't already check out Tacomaworld, a few of us post there as well in the South West section.

·
Registered
4,770 Posts
Welcome... Amazed there are not more leg humpers in here

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
You picked a nice place to land. Welcome. The CO chapter has a lot of very helpful, good folks. You'll have some good times wheeling up there for sure. Drop by at the next event or meet and greet and say hello.

I bet you could catch a ride-along on a few trails if you want to gain some exposure while you armor up your truck with sliders, recovery points/bumpers/skids, or whatever.

I am always up for a fun ride!