TTORA Forum banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
55 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi fella's, new to the site but it's awsome! I own a 92 reg, cab V6 with ifs suspension and body lifts. I'm just like every other newb and wanna go SAS.
:saw:

P.S. yes I am a cop, so let the donut jokes begin, LOL :welder:

·
STITCH - Come and Take it!
9,051 Posts
Donuts! Yummy...but we really want to know the secret hand shake! ;)
Welcome to TTORA!
As all newbies, check out the Newbie Tech thread and Search Button before posting, you will be surprised on how often a topic has been discussed.
Now post a pic of your ride!

·
Registered
55 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
TEJASYOTA said:
Donuts! Yummy...but we really want to know the secret hand shake! ;)
Welcome to TTORA!
As all newbies, check out the Newbie Tech thread and Search Button before posting, you will be surprised on how often a topic has been discussed.
Now post a pic of your ride!

No secret hand shake, you want to get on a cop's good side? Don't lie, it's like hearing a broken record of elevator music! :mad:

My truck is a total project, it's going to get the frame straightened within the next 2 weeks. Then I'll finish putting it back together and check how a newb should post pics... :D

·
Registered
55 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
brooksy said:
Which donut jokes .... the ones you eat or sit on :D

It is good being on the other side of the globe :bitchslap

brooksy

I'd like to here some jokes about the ones you sit on :D
Don't make me holla at my brothers down under!!!! :neener:

·
Registered
11,173 Posts
arlawdog said:
Hi fella's, new to the site but it's awsome! I own a 92 reg, cab V6 with ifs suspension and body lifts. I'm just like every other newb and wanna go SAS.
:saw:

P.S. yes I am a cop, so let the donut jokes begin, LOL :welder:
Welcome aboard, what part of the country you reside in?

Any photos of the 92 project?

·
Registered
55 Posts
Discussion Starter #7