TTORA Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
24 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello all, just found out about this group from a friend of mine (Jeep owner). I'm a newb to the forum, as well as the trails, just do some exploring now and then. Looking forward to learning what's out there with y'all.

I drive a '96 Cruiser with some mods :)

·
Registered
799 Posts
chiz45 said:
Hello all, just found out about this group from a friend of mine (Jeep owner). I'm a newb to the forum, as well as the trails, just do some exploring now and then. Looking forward to learning what's out there with y'all.

Welcome to the board! I look forward to meeting you on the trails.

·
Premium Member
6,442 Posts
chiz45 said:

Right bro, welcome. I don't know if you'll read this by tonight or in the morning, but if you do, why don't you meet us tomorrow for our big fun run!! For more details, go here:http://www.tacomaterritory.com/forum/showthread.php?t=61692&page=8&pp=30

If you do get it and want to come on out with us, then post up and let it be known to all, or just show up!!!! :D

·
Premium Member
2,251 Posts
Welcome to the board. We don't get many guys with cruisers.

·
Registered
24 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
i read about the run but won't be able to do it because I have visitors in town =(

crhannig said:
Welcome to the board. We don't get many guys with cruisers.
I was flipping through the pages, and noted that as well. TTORA seems to have lots of Tacos and 4Runners. I'd love to check out your rigs, see how you guys have things set up.

·
Premium Member
6,442 Posts
chiz45 said:
i read about the run but won't be able to do it because I have visitors in town =(

I was flipping through the pages, and noted that as well. TTORA seems to have lots of Tacos and 4Runners. I'd love to check out your rigs, see how you guys have things set up.