TTORA Forum banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
2,392 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
We are trying to finish out my parents basement.

I didn't know if any of you guys specialized as a profession in these categories or if anyone knew of someone who does good job for a fair price.

I appreciate any input. We may be out at the end of July to early Aug so maybe we can break away from slave labor and get a chance to hit the trails with you guys :D

Thank you!! :)

·
Registered
1,365 Posts
Not in Cali. :D

Post up your questions, I know a little about electrical. I do commercial HVAC controls for a living so I've picked up some stuff here and there.

·
Registered
4,086 Posts
Angry Andy is a union electrician as I recall. Did you try him? My Dad also has a masters license in electrical, and since I live with them, I could relay some questions?

·
Registered
4,793 Posts
eh i dont claim to be an expert.... but i did stay at a holiday inn last night lol

lemme know if you want help/advice??

·
7,735 Posts
Angry Andy is a union electrician as I recall. Did you try him? My Dad also has a masters license in electrical, and since I live with them, I could relay some questions?
:lmao::lmao::lmao: Yeah Nic, let us know if you need in introduction to the Angry one.

Nichole.. if you get a chance to wheel, let us know! Think you flaked out last time, happens a second time and we might start taking it personal :flipoff4: Is Mike coming out?

·
Registered
2,392 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Not in Cali. :D

Post up your questions, I know a little about electrical. I do commercial HVAC controls for a living so I've picked up some stuff here and there.
haha... should of specified. My folks are out in Castle Rock. If they were in this area I'd have no issues finding people. :)

Didn't think about HVAC... will have to see the nitty gritty of what they want once we get to the specifics on the basement