TTORA Forum banner

1 - 20 of 45 Posts

·
Registered
50 Posts
Man I know I am a newbie but isn't that first pic right above your post a nice pose? I sure think it is!
I'll post some pics tomorrow also, no idea if they are good or not.

·
Registered
828 Posts
Wow, nice turnout! I count 10 trucks in that pic.

Can't wait to see everyone pics. Anything to report, or just a nice clean run?

·
Registered
434 Posts
My mudflaps took a beating! But nothing broke, that I know of. I scraped up the right side of my truck, meh. Those stupid mudflaps need to go tho. I kept hoping a rock would solve the problem for me :D It was a great run tho, I didn't take any pics but if anyone needs me to host 'em I'm fine with that. I'd imagine most of you guys have some sort of an image hosting acct tho. Anybody get my front skid digging into the whoops? I think Gerdo got a good shot... I wanna see 'em all! Thanks YanMan for "organizing" the meet :p

·
Registered
13,296 Posts
I thought there were 11 rigs. Great job putting this together YanMan. If troy hasn;t left for Hungary today I am sure we would have been there! Can't wait to see more pics for sure!

So I assume Slaughterhouse gate was open?

·
Registered
1,041 Posts
Gate was opened a day before we did this run, the gate to the mud pits is still closed. All in all it was a fun day, weather was nice up there. It was great meeting everybody, thanks yanman for setting it up!

·
Registered
1,288 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
Wow, nice turnout! I count 10 trucks in that pic.

Can't wait to see everyone pics. Anything to report, or just a nice clean run?
Well I know I left with some more rock rash on my skids and sliders, TacoBlanca97 got up close and personal with a tree, and as Arrrghhh said he worked those mudflaps.

Anyone else have any damage reports?

Glad everyone had fun! :D

It was my pleasure setting it up, and I'm glad it went well.

If someone doesn't beat me to it I'll see about setting up another stocker run next month!