TTORA Forum banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
1,766 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Teachers and athletes should swap salaries by funneling entertainment income to the schools.

College graduates should get a tax break for the decade following graduation.

Children should be a tax burden, not a tax break.

Discuss.

·
Registered
71 Posts
Not much to discuss as I am in complete agreement...

·
Registered
1,766 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
I'm a server administrator, where I have full access to 1200 servers and as many retarded clients, so no it wasn't left field :lmao:

·
Registered
40 Posts
Kids for sure should not be a tax break. Any person supported by a government program should not be able to have them, or keep the ones they have. They obviously were not ready for children if they cannot support themselves.

Tax breaks for college grads? Nope. Not at least until they stop making college a joke. I believe in trade schools. Give someone a skill they can actually use in life. College is just getting easier and easier. A degree no longer holds the same value.

Make every sport pay based on performance like golf and tennis. No more guaranteed contracts. That one is easy.

Teachers getting paid the same as athletes? They should be paid more, but not until the education bar is raised higher. Kids that cannot read out loud in class in college, should have never graduated high school. I can make a monkey pass a standardized test. Actually teach kids, get a raise.

Sorry. I'm 26 and absolutely hate my generation.

·
Registered
1,766 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Word.