TTORA Forum banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
367 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm a student at Metro State and have been thinking of starting a online magazine. But I want it to be reader driven. I want you to jump online and want to read it. I have a lot of ideas but want to see what other people have as other ideas. I'm not going to copy another magazine but I want it to be different. I real don't have a clue to what the content will consist but I'm going to try my best to make it something worth your time.
Lets start with-----
Would you like more rigs featured to be something you could build or wild and crazy paint jobs and way out of budget for the average wheeler? I'm thinking of writing about rigs with a minimum of 35's and lockers front and rear. What you think?

Thanks Taco

·
Registered
1,252 Posts
I'm a student at Metro State and have been thinking of starting a online magazine. But I want it to be reader driven. I want you to jump online and want to read it. I have a lot of ideas but want to see what other people have as other ideas. I'm not going to copy another magazine but I want it to be different. I real don't have a clue to what the content will consist but I'm going to try my best to make it something worth your time.
Lets start with-----
Would you like more rigs featured to be something you could build or wild and crazy paint jobs and way out of budget for the average wheeler? I'm thinking of writing about rigs with a minimum of 35's and lockers front and rear. What you think?

Thanks Taco
ke to see a magazine that isnt based on selling products... more on how to build your own! id also say leave out the restriction... you need a wide target audience so even tho we dream about 35s and lockers and a crawl box thats not what most people own.. nor the majority of your readers!

but if you can educate people on suspention setup.... body work....... general fabrication techiniques... basic engineering