TTORA Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I was informed by a friend to read the "MUST READ"!!!!!! post. Let me 1st begin by saying HOW DARE YOU?????? If this is in reference to SUNDAY WELLSVILLE >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
>>>>>>>>>>>>>"Leave the alcohol and DRUGS at home. HOW DARE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I'm a COP!!!!!!!!!!! If i feel like drinking a beer while im out on the trails that is MY business not yours.. GROW UP LOSER!!!!!!!! This is a group of guys and girls who have YOTAS and go off-roading. NOT some ELITE secret society. If you are offended by watching some one drink a beer LOOK THE OTHER WAY !!!! Mind your own business. It's not like I drank enough to fall over or put myself or OTHERS at risk.You people are adults??? Start acting like adults. Again I say HOW DARE YOU? OOH im dont like drinkers around me so I must complain. What kind of sheltered life did you grow up in to join a CAR-CLUB and cry to the President""" na-na-nuh-na-na- he was drinking and driving on the trails""" Fool... I had WITHIN legal limit the amount to drink. Oh, but thats right ...you wouldn't know ANYTHING about that cause your not a COP. I really cant believe that i'm entertaining this conversation/email/forum post in the first place. IM DONE------ GROW UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :mad:

·
Registered
3,646 Posts
those rules were cut & pasted from the national rules, the drug reference had nothing to do with you

as a chapter of TTORA we need to adhere to their rules

btw, as a cop shouldn't you know that drinking and driving is illegal even on private property

yes I was the one who ratted you guys out.