TTORA Forum banner
1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
49 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
My new tires are gona be here wendsday. I cant wait I just wanna got pick them up RIGHT NOW. I'm Freakin Stupid happy. :p ive wanted these tires ever since i bought my truck. I finaly got up enough money to buy them.

·
Registered
1,180 Posts
what kinds?
and your sig links dont work FYI

·
Registered
49 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 · (Edited)
BFG M/Ts 31-10.50 only 2 days away :rolleyes: gonna have my own burnout comp by myself that day at the shop dont worry i'll get vids and pics. :D

edit: Thanks about the sig btw

·
Registered
1,180 Posts
nice i got 31's in AT i love em..
as to your sig..im not an expert but i think the reason why it wasnt working was becasue with IMR SRC from what i know you only can use it if you start and end HTML HEAD and BODY you know like <html>and so on to </html> stuff like that

·
Registered
5,255 Posts
We don't have HTML turned on is why his sig is not working.

·
Registered
1,180 Posts
We don't have HTML turned on is why his sig is not working.
o that would make sense :rolleyes:speaking of im in comp class now..(web page design)haha i just made a BA order form for a website i love it haa

·
Registered
49 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Yea i know a good deal about websites i used to make them for pplz a while back but yea i noticed that the html wasnt turned on. so i deleted it. hey kyle i'ma get you to add my truck to the members rides list once i get the new tires on and go try them out :D

·
Registered
619 Posts
What kind of design work do you do?

·
Registered
382 Posts
o that would make sense :rolleyes:speaking of im in comp class now..(web page design)haha i just made a BA order form for a website i love it haa
I hated my web page design class in high school... the teacher didn't know how to use a computer... the class would have been more appropriately named "Front Page" (+ I already taught myself the basics a few years before)

·
Registered