TTORA Forum banner

1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hey there everyone! Im a newbie here, I was pointed this way by some Yotatech buddies. I drive a stock 05 tacoma and I am so in love with it that i do believe that I could just........well you might not want to know what i would do to it....Well i just wanted to introduce myself to those of you that dont know me already! My name is Katy, I live in Virginia and I love me some Toyota!! I have a great B/F that im sure will be joining as well. He and i both do small parts powder coating so if ya ever need anything done just let me know, we offer very competitive pricing! Ok well i guess i will close this with a couple pics....HELLO TTORA!!!

Katy

·
Registered
1,502 Posts
Welcome!
Wait until you see how many folks respond to this thread on acount of you being a chick! That's cool though. Always remember to use the search button...

·
Registered
2,659 Posts
Welcome to TTORA!!

You'll find a whole heap of info on this site!! Just search for the topic... it's prolly been covered before... that's all you'll need to know to not get flamed on this board!!

Good Lookn' truck!!

·
Registered
13,296 Posts
Hey Katy,

Welcome. Nice to see you over on these parts. Your truck a stick or manual. Cuz as Brender says... it makes a difference if your gonna get it on with it :D

·
Registered
7 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Lysmachia said:
Hey Katy,

Welcome. Nice to see you over on these parts. Your truck a stick or manual. Cuz as Brender says... it makes a difference if your gonna get it on with it :D
Oh its a stick....As soon as i learned to drive one i just couldnt turn back.

·
Registered
1,562 Posts
EuphoricKaty80 said:
Thanks to everyone for your welcomes! anything i should know about the site? any advice?
1. The Search button is your friend. People don't take kindly to answering the same questions 1,000,000 times.